Downloads

Download Links

You must be logged to download table from our mirror



External Links

Table (2.0) Table (2.0) stats
Table (2.0) at Pinball-Originals Table (2.0) at Pinball-Originals stats


Comments
You must be logged in to post comment
josecabello on 2017-05-18
Table version : 2.0

Fantastico trabajo,gracias Cool

andr3a809 on 2016-12-23
Table version : 2.0

watch NFL live you need a proper internet connection. If for a PC or even a laptop an ethernet connection is perfect, then for a mobile device (usually  a tablet or smartphone), you need a wireless internet connection. It could be a WiFi, that is very limited if you need more mobility, or it could be a 3G or 4G data plan from a mobile carrier (it means a lot more liberty for you, for example you could enjoy by NFL live streaming services almost anywhere, even if you're traveling with a train, bus or even in a car).

Watch NFL Games

NFL Live streaming
NFL Live stream

NFL Live stream
Watch NFL Live Streaming

Nunes vs Rousey Live stream
UFC 207 live streaming

UFC 207 live online
UFC 207 online

UFC 207 live stream
UFC 207 live

Nunes vs Rousey Live stream
UFC 207 live stream

UFC 207 live streaming
UFC 207

NFL Live streaming

Brenda870 on 2016-12-17
Table version : 2.0

All children like to play. That is why childhood is so wonderful period of life. When they grow they have to go to school, to write college assignments and pass exams. So take the moment and give your children a possibility to have more free time.

manishpackers on 2016-11-18
Table version : 2.0

Packers and Movers Bangalore - Best Movers and Packers in Bangalore, Choose Local Professional Packers and Movers in Bangalore at very affordable price free quotes.
Manish Packers and Movers @ http://www.manishpackers.in/
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
Packers and Movers Indore @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers Bhopal @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-bhopal.html
Packers and Movers Jodhpur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-jodhpur.html
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Surat @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-surat.html
Packers and Movers  Udaipur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-udaipur.html
Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh.html
Packers and Movers Jaipur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-jaipur.html
Packers and Movers Jabalpur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-jabalpur.html 
Packers and Movers Raipur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-raipur.html
Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad.html
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html
Packers and Movers Nagpur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-nagpur.html
Packers and Movers Neemuch @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-neemuch.html
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html

gibsmedat on 2016-06-17
Table version : 2.0

works with physics 2.7 but the ball is simply too fast. great table though

dafney on 2016-04-19
Table version : 2.0

Thanks for useful links ;) Here is a reliable webresource for ordering college papers  - Custom-Essays-Online.com

Andrew369 on 2015-12-29
Table version : 2.0

Hello! I am big game lover, so your site for me is a real treasure. I will definitely play this game with my friends. I think I will be back later to find more cool things from you in future. And do not hesitate use professional writing assistance from www.custom-paper-writing.org at any suitbale time and avoid any paper troubles! Just try it now!

WaNaB on 2015-08-07
Table version : 2.0

This is a AWESOME table ty to all involved..I had some issues then read the comment below and turned on Vsinc and everything works perfectly now !! :)

ghostmachine on 2014-09-17
Table version : 2.0

good. fun to play.

matral on 2013-10-05
Table version : 2.0

Une table excellentissime. J'adore::::

many thanks

emmex1971 on 2013-09-26
Table version : 2.0

yesssssss!

LoneWolfDon on 2013-07-31
Table version : 2.0

Good table.

gellijack on 2013-07-22
Table version : 2.0

Thanks

 

pinball666 on 2013-07-07
Table version : 2.0

Very Nice table Cool

Darkmeteor on 2013-05-15
Table version : 2.0

Great table, it's a shame there are some issues. There's no multiple trigger protection in the script, so when the ball rolls over a trigger, it hits like 20 times in a row. I tried all FP versions and it always happens. The kickback on the outer left lane doesn't work, the ball stays here, locked. But I guess this is also the same issue as the ball is siting on a trigger, hitting it indefinitely and I suppose the kickback is just waiting for the trigger to stop being pressed. Not sure is there is a way to fix this without editing the script, as a whole lot of table do have the exact same issue.

 

edit : updating my vote, turning vsync on fixed the issue, thanks to GLXB for helping me on this

6elvis9 on 2013-05-06
Table version : 2.0

No bad !!!

rebooter on 2012-10-28
Table version : 2.0

Downloaded, thanks. I'll play a bit and come back to vote.

Dingo on 2012-05-29
Table version : 2.0

This is really spectacular. The table design is awesome; very fun to play. Even with Medieval Madness and Indie and everything else, I keep going back to this table.. even though those #&@*%& outlane / slingshot kickers are MERCILESS. Been robbed so many times ;_;

Few suggestions: 

- The table art looks AWESOME, but the mspaint camo / brand label are a tad cheezy. 

- The mslug cannon lock protected by drop targets doesn't really line up with the right top flipper very well, making it even more difficult. It's pretty much always the last lock, making it otherwise impossible to start a mission if the other locks are full. 

- The autoplunger jump is a littlehaphazard and can end up in some weird glitches.

- The captive ball force target seems a bit out of place. 

Otherwise, amazing. Special kudos for the excellent audio!

msmemo on 2012-05-24
Table version : 2.0

the ability to create something like this is beyond my small brain! [he even colored inside the lines!!] if you do an update, please include at least a 30 second ball saver for the multiball !

thank you !

kaius95 on 2011-12-19
Table version : 2.0

Awesome. Also pretty hard difficulty; in fatct i had to place some kickers and pegs everywere LOLLaughing

annunaki12 on 2011-11-03
Table version : 2.0

Best Table Cool

MoonDust on 2011-10-29
Table version : 2.0

Two words ... MISSION !! COMPLETE !!

The bad thing is I can't play this table without the craving to play the real Metal Slug.

Good work !

aybe on 2011-08-30
Table version : 2.0

Very good !

SickDave76 on 2011-06-01
Table version : 2.0

Some may disagree, but this is probably the best FP table I've ever played. PWK, you've completely captured the spirit of Metal Slug, I think most people would be hard pressed to find a flaw in this one, great work.

GustavoLJ on 2011-04-23
Table version : 2.0

Excellent music! Excellent Graphics! Excellent Pinball!

rcadefrk on 2011-01-30
Table version : 2.0

Probally in the top 5, Awesome table all the way around

Helirist on 2011-01-02
Table version : 2.0

Hey Brendan!
Thank's for this great Table. I admires your Grafik-Style. It's one of my Favorite.

Aduke on 2010-12-23
Table version : 2.0

a wondeful pinball, thanks for this table

PinballCharlie on 2010-09-21
Table version : 2.0

Easy to get into. Very good job. Well done.

zodiak666 on 2010-06-27
Table version : 2.0

best selfmade for me

bullwinkle55 on 2010-06-14
Table version : 2.0

Very fun table
Thanks for your great work

Supergnome on 2009-12-10
Table version : 2.0

One of my favorite tables. Deep, but not obscure gameplay if that makes sense. The ball really gets flying sometimes, but it's all part of the fun. Excellent table and 5 stars from me. One of my favs.

jobromedia on 2009-12-10
Table version : 2.0

Splendid game! Really nice convertion to a pinball version!

BlueDrache on 2009-12-05
Table version : 2.0

This is a very good table. Very original and a nice ruleset to compliment the actual arcade game. Very good job on this. Thank you.

flo2323 on 2009-11-25
Table version : 2.0

Best table for me :)

switchblade2k2 on 2009-11-23
Table version : 2.0

Awesome!

FreeLunch on 2009-11-06
Table version : 2.0

i love how it says "thank you" when one loses

sneakily1 on 2009-11-04
Table version : 2.0

Fun table and great use of the various original game aspects

vartaxe on 2009-11-03
Table version : 2.0

also someone should update his homepage link as now it is http://www.brendanbailey.net/ or his blog @ http://brendansgamedesign.blogspot.com/

HappyHour on 2009-11-01
Table version : 2.0

Well made flipper - but I guess you can only appreciate the soundtrack if you are a fan of the video game.

Anthias on 2009-11-01
Table version : 2.0

Still a great table - note the beta and 1.0 PO links will be dead as I removed the obsolete files when I uploaded the version 2.0 there. A favourite table this one.

lvr on 2009-11-01
Table version : 2.0

vartaxe, your wish seems to be reality.
Really good table indeed

arychines on 2009-07-04

fantastic,realy a great work..

Clickersnapper on 2009-06-14

Hey Kid!
If they were to make a mechanical table of this one, i'm sure it would be a home run!

SLAMT1LT on 2009-06-03

This table is pure quality. Everything works together perfectly.

tablesque on 2009-05-17

Love the whole concept & inventive use of overlays etc..

Gimpymoo on 2008-08-17

Any chance you could host the 1.1 update please?

galimah on 2007-05-24

A very good table. One of the better i have tried so far. My only complaint is that the flippers are to powerful, i need no efforts at all to shoot things that´s are lit. Wonderful layout and cool sounds.

moog on 2007-01-24

Very fun table to play !

BlindMankind on 2007-01-24

Graphics 10/10!
Sound 10/10!...
Playability 10/10!
Best Brendan's table so far!

Table detail

Metal Slug 2.0 stats

byPinWizKid homepage
at2009-11-01
TypeOriginal
Tags

Based off of the Nazca/SNK video game series

Ad
Video
Loading ...
Ad
PinSimDB.org & FPRelease @ 2006-2013 LvR & TheNalex